Cover Reveal: Storm to Spring, by Atima Kim

STORM TO SPRING

Title: Storm to Spring
Author: Atima Kim
Publisher: Self-published
Release Date: Oct 5, 2021
Genre: Young Adult Fantasy
Format: Ebook, Paperback
Themes: Elemental magic, witches, OWN voices Asian fantasy, dragons and demons.
For fans of The Legend of Korra and Air Awakens.

Synopsis:

Brave the Storm.

Yeena’s time to choose her consort is nearing, but she
has her doubts both about her Nakoyan lover and her own abilities as the future matron. When she is compelled to help free an Andan prisoner, she gives the young spring witch an offer he can’t refuse and in return he reveals a secret that will change everything. Now Yeena must face down her own demons in order to claim her birthright and to protect the people she cares about most.

The second standalone installment in the Matrons of Miang series about overcoming trauma, finding your strength, and learning to love after losing it all. Featuring an elemental magic adventure, fierce romance, and an adorable baby dragon. Legend of Korra meets How to Train Your Dragon in this Asian-Inspired, OWN Voices fantasy romance sure to enchant and captivate YA readers.

Goodreads

STORMTOSPRNG_3Dbookmockup_#1

Author Bio:

Atima Kim is an Asian American author from Seattle, Washington. In addition to writing books she is a small business owner, dog walker, chicken owner, and a perfectly average mother. Her books draw lots of inspiration from her real life and she hopes to achieve more representation and diversity in literature and especially the world of self-publishing. Her newest novel “Spark to Shadow” is set to be the first in a series of standalones.

Atima Kim_author pic

SOCIAL LINKS:
Instagram

literary bound tours badge
Follow the rest of the tour here.

One Reply to “Cover Reveal: Storm to Spring, by Atima Kim”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *