Book Blitz: Weaver, by Tish Thawer

WEAVER RDB BANNER

 

Title: Weaver
Authors: Tish Thawer
Genre: YA Fantasy
Cover Designer: Regina Wamba
Publication Date: June 21st, 2022
Hosted by: Lady Amber’s PR

Blurb:

He walked out of my dream, identifying himself only as the Weaver. In a black cloak, with eyes like stars, there was a shimmer to the way he moved. He was beautiful. Ethereal… and I was going to make him mine.

***

Alone for most of her life, Milly is determined to make the man of her dreams a reality. Using her hereditary magic, she sets out on a lifelong quest, entering a world of shadows and secrets. But little does she know, to possess his heart, she’ll have to give away her own… for the only way to love a Dream Weaver is to become his Queen of Nightmares.

***

The choice between love and magic is a dangerous thing.

“Lush and atmospheric, Weaver is a beautiful, carefully-crafted YA fantasy.” ~ Casey L. Bond, author of House of Eclipses

NOW LIVE!

#1 Bestseller in Historical Fiction 2017/2020

#1 Bestseller in YA Fantasy/Teen Travel Books 2020

Top 100 Bestselling in Paid Kindle Store 2017/2020

Best Cover Award Winner 2017

Readers’ Choice Award Winner 2017

Best Fantasy/Sci-fi Novel Winner (x2) 2018/2020

Author Tish Thawer writes young adult fantasy and paranormal fiction for all ages. From her first paranormal cartoon, Isis, to the Twilight phenomenon, myth, magic, and superpowers have always held a special place in her heart. Best known for her Witches of BlackBrook series and Guiding Gaia, Tish’s detailed world-building and magic-laced stories have been compared to Nora Roberts, Sam Cheever, and Charlaine Harris. Tish’s books have been featured in British Glamour and Elle Magazines. Tish has worked as a computer consultant, photographer, and graphic designer, and has bylines as a columnist for Gliterary Girl media, RT Magazine, and Literary Lunes Magazine. She currently resides in Missouri with her husband and the two youngest of her three wonderful children. Tish also operates Amber Leaf Designs, an online custom retail store.

Author Links:

Website | Amazon | Instagram | Facebook

Twitter | Goodreads | Pinterest

 

Cover Reveal: Faerie Blood, by Anna Applegate

FAERIE BLOOD CR BANNER

Title: Faerie Blood
(Curse of the Fae 3)
Author: Anna Applegate
Genre: New Adult PNR/Fantasy Romance
Cover Designer: Trif Book Design
Editor: Proof Positive
Publication Date: Aug. 11th, 2022
Hosted by: Lady Amber’s PR

A missing King, a headstrong Prince, and a Queen who can’t see past her grief makes for a bad combination.

The tension between the Unseelie and Seelie has turned into a full out war, one that Cora is unprepared to handle. With less than a year of training under her belt, she’s forced into the fight while trying to keep a level head for both herself and the prince, a nearly impossible task. They’re constantly torn between their blossoming love and the war that’s growing each day.

When Noah makes the terrible decision to hunt down the King alone, Cora must see him safely to the frontlines of the Seelie army, although the journey is more dangerous than either of them bargained for. Especially when finding the King means crossing the border into the Dragon Lands as well.

Noah and Cora are stronger together, especially when they have each other’s backs in battle. But when death is on the line, and an eerie truth is revealed, will their love be strong enough to give the Unseelie a fighting chance in Faerie?

Fans of Bella Forrest and Stephenie Meyer will devour this new-adult, paranormal romance!

One-click now to go to Faerie and find out what happens next in this magical adventure!

Anna Applegate is a USA Today Bestselling Author. She writes paranormal romance and lives tucked away in rural Maryland with her beautiful daughters, building a mini-Disney Princess army in their own little happily ever after.

Anna is an avid reader, especially if it involves vampires. She loves to escape into her fictional world – whether through her unchecked book addiction, or by creating her own paranormal romances filled with fantasy and surprise twists and turns.

Author Links:

Amazon | Goodreads | Facebook | Instagram

Bookbub | Reader Group | Newsletter | Website | Twitter

 

Scroll Up