Cover Reveal: Faerie Oath, Brea Viragh

FAERIE OATH CR BANNER

 

Title: Faerie Oath: Fae Academy for Halflings Book 5
Author: Brea Viragh
Genre: PNR, Fantasy Romance
Cover Designer: Cyber Witch Press & Graphic Design
Publication Date: Feb. 28th, 2023
Hosted by: Lady Amber’s PR

Blurb:

Using Necromancy comes with a price.
But since the dead are keeping secrets, Tavi’s ready to pay.

Tavi Alderidge is once again in trouble, and nothing can get her out of it this time. With her mentor, Onyx, out of the picture, and a new and “hairier” shifter problem ready to rise with the next full moon, she needs to focus on finding answers…by any means necessary.

The Bureau is on her about what happened to Madam Muerte, the gypsy fortuneteller who foretold great tragedy and somehow ended up worse than dead: murdered. All fingers point to Tavi, and Crown Prince Mike is no longer on her side after discovering one of her own closely guarded secrets.

She’s sick of always having to take risks, but the only one who can clear her name is a dead woman. Which means she’ll have to turn to the riskiest magic of all: Necromancy. But there may be a bigger price to pay than she bargained for when it’s not ghosts, but very real monsters that start coming out of the shadows.

Fans of Sarah J. Maas, Bella Forest, and K.F. Breene will find themselves enthralled with this dark paranormal romance full of magic and betrayal.

 

BREA VIRAGH is a contemporary and paranormal romance writer based in the Blue Ridge Mountains. She is a proud Gryffindor, a graduate of Brakebills, and a member of Fairy Tail. Can you tell she loves anything magical? Her addictions include good books with delicious heroes, traveling pretty much anywhere, and food. If she could eat anything she wanted without repercussions, it would be amazing!

She is the author of the Promise Me series, a small-town contemporary romance, and the Cavaldi Birthright, a witchy paranormal romance. All her stories have a tantalizing mix of sweet and heat and are a guaranteed happily ever after!

Web | Goodreads | Amazon | Twitter

Instagram | Facebook | Bookbub | Reader Group | TikTok

Book Blitz: A Blaze of Fire, Karina Espinosa

A BLAZE OF FIRE RDB BANNER

Title: A Blaze of Fire
Author: Karina Espinosa
Genre: Paranormal Romance
Cover Designer: Covers by Christian
Publication Date: Nov. 4th, 2022
Hosted by: Lady Amber’s PR

Blurb:
To protect the ones you love, who would you be willing to become?

Striking a deal with Alec, an Unseelie High Fae, I agree to follow him to the Fae realm and seek sanctuary in the Unseelie Court. Staying hidden in the human realm is no longer an option if I want to keep Ansel and my mother safe. But revealing my identity came with a whole host of problems.

As the carrier of the orb, I have the power of all of the elements, except they’ve been dormant for twenty-five years. The Unseelie King is anxious for me to learn how to use my powers, but when I learn an ability that should be impossible, I’m no longer the safest person in the Unseelie Court.

Tensions rise as I’m separated from Ansel and grow closer to Alec. Is anyone really as good as they say they are? Or are they all just as bad?

 

Karina Espinosa is the Urban Fantasy Author of the Mackenzie Grey novels and The Last Valkyrie series. An avid reader throughout her life, the world of Urban Fantasy easily became an obsession that turned into a passion for writing strong leading characters with authentic story arcs. When she isn’t writing badass heroines, you can find this self-proclaimed nomad in her South Florida home binge watching the latest series on Netflix or traveling far and wide for the latest inspiration for her books. Follow her on social media!

 

Author Links:
Scroll Up