Book Blitz: The Plight Before Christmas, by Kate Stewart

the plight before Christmas

🎄NOW AVAILABLE🎄

The Plight Before Christmas, a full-length romantic dramedy by USA Today bestselling author Kate Stewart, is live! 

 
plight before christmas ebook

Read for FREE with Kindle Unlimited or one-click for $3.99 👇🏻 

Amazon Universal LinkPaperback

  • This is an un-EX-pected, Christmas themed, 2nd chance romance.
  • LOL 
  • Slow Burn
  • Heartwarming feels 
  • Swoon and Spice and everything nice but most definitely on Santa’s NAUGHTY LIST!!

Add it to you TBR

“Kate Srewart packed so much love, humor and feels into the The plight Before Christmas, I didn’t want it to end. Whitney, Eli and the whole Collins crew were exactly what I needed this holliday season! – Marissa, Goodreads

Plight-Teaser5


BLURB:

Clark Griswold was onto something, at least with his annual holiday meltdown. And since the last three weeks of my life have been riddled with humbug—another breakup, a broken toe, an office promotion I deserved and didn’t get—I’m not at all in the mood to celebrate nor have the happ, happ, happiest Christmas EVER. 

When Mom insisted that we all gather at my Grandparent’s ancient cabin for an old school family Christmas, I fully intended to get into the holiday spirit with the help of the three wise men, Johnnie Walker, Jack Daniels, and Jim Beam. But those boys did absolutely nothing to offset the shock or temper the sting of seeing my EX on our doorstep the first day of our holiday soiree. 

Apparently, Santa missed the memo, and this elf is pissed.

Stuck for a week with the man who obliterated my heart nearly two decades ago, I did the only thing I could do and put on my game face, thankful for the home advantage.

I knew better than to drink that last cup of eggnog.

I knew better than to get tongue tangled beneath the mistletoe with the only man to ever break my heart.

I knew better than to sleep with Satan’s wingman on the eve of the Lord’s birthday.

I could blame the nog. I could blame the deceitful light blue eyes, thick, angelic hair, and panty evaporating smirk…but mostly, I blame Eli because he always knew exactly which of my buttons to push.

I foolishly thought a family Christmas filled with nostalgia was going to turn my inner Scrooge around, but this year’s festivities went up in flames. Leave it to the ghost of my Christmas past to be the one to light the match. 

Fa la la la la, la FML.


Find more books by Kate Stewart here: katestewartwrites.com.

Cover Reveal: My Ten-Year Crush, by Olivia Spring

My Ten Year Crush

 

my ten year crush

My Ten-Year Crush: From Friends to Lovers…
by Olivia Spring
Publication Date: 30th September
Second Chance romance, romance, contemporary romance

The first kiss wrecked their friendship. Could a second chance lead to love?

English teacher Bella isn’t having much luck with her love life. No matter who she dates, no one seems to measure up to Mike: the ex-bestie she shared a drunken kiss with ten years ago, which led to the end of their friendship…

When Bella comes face-to-face with Mike at their university reunion, sparks fly. He’s smart, funny and even hotter than before, and despite trying to fight her feelings, Bella still can’t get him out of her head.

But after what happened the last time she stepped out of the friend zone, Bella isn’t in a hurry to be rejected all over again.

Should Bella risk more heartache by telling Mike how she really feels? Could the attraction be mutual? Or is it finally time to put her past behind her and say goodbye to a second chance at love, forever?

My Ten-Year Crush is a fun, sexy, friends-to-lovers romcom about second chances and stepping out of your comfort zone. Ideal for fans of Beth O’Leary, Mhairi McFarlane and Lindsey Kelk.

Pre-order now and join Bella on her rollercoaster romantic adventures!

Pre-order Links:  Amazon UK  * Amazon US


Author Bio:
Olivia Spring is a British, London-based writer of contemporary women’s fiction, sexy chick lit and romantic comedy. Her uplifting debut novel The Middle-Aged Virgin, which was released in July 2018, deals with being newly single in your thirties and beyond, dating, relationships, love, sex and living life to the full.

In addition to The Middle-Aged Virgin, Olivia has published five novels: The Middle-Aged Virgin in Italy, Love Offline, Losing My Inhibitions, Only When It’s Love and the sequel When’s The Wedding?

Olivia’s seventh novel, My Ten-Year Crush, will be published in September 2021.

When she’s not writing, Olivia can be found enjoying cupcakes and cocktails and of course, seeking inspiration for her next book!

Twitter
Facebook
Instagram
Website
Bookbub

Spotlight: Texting Titan + Giveaway

texting titan banner
Texting Titan
by Kaci Rose
Genre: Second-Chance College Football Romance

 

When you find your boyfriend cheating on you with not one, but two girls it leaves scars.

Dating a football player isn’t all it’s cracked up to be.

But what about when you find the guy who is willing to heal those scars?

The problem is they are both teammates. 

Oh and I only know the second guy by the name Titan, he’s been texting me for weeks and it could be anyone on the team.

Will his team loyalty win out over saving me when I need it most?

READ NOW!

This is a Sweet, Steamy, Small Town, Second Chance, College Football Romance. No Cliffhangers.
As always there is a satisfying Happy Ever After.

If you love steamy romances with second chances, secret admirers, hot love scenes, small towns, and football, then this one is for you.

Add to Goodreads

Amazon * Books2Read * Radish

 

 

Kaci runs on coffee, chocolate, and Oreos. She loves her book boyfriends with tattoos, muscles, beards, and a little dirty.
Kaci loves romance books and has been jotting down ideas since she was in high school and is now putting the ideas down on paper. She believes in satisfying, happily ever afters with a lot of steam on the way.

She was born and raised in Southwest Florida but is wholeheartedly a mountain girl. She has been reading as many books as she could get her hands on since grade school and loves to travel when she gets the chance.

Website * Facebook * Twitter * Instagram * Bookbub * Amazon * Goodreads * TikTok

 

Follow the tour HERE for special content and a giveaway!

$25 Gift Card to eBook Store of choice 

 (Amazon, Apple, Google, Kobo, Barnes and Noble)

Scroll Up