Book Blitz: Afterworld, by Olivia Boothe & Victoria Liiv

AFTERWORLD RDB BANNER

Title: Afterworld
Author: Olivia Boothe & Victoria Liiv
Genre: Paranormal Romance, Post Apoc
Editor: Sylvia Curry
Cover Designer: Trif Book Design
Publication Date: Sept. 16th, 2022
Hosted by: Lady Amber’s PR

Blurb:

EIGHTEEN MONTHS AGO, THE WORLD LEARNED THE UGLY TRUTH:

GOD EXISTS. HE JUST DOESN’T GIVE A DAMN ABOUT US.

After a deadly virus wipes out most of the world’s population, those of us who survive are left as food for the Damned, the walking corpses ravaged by the infection. 

Yet, something far more sinister stirs in the bowels of New York City. The Four Horsemen are prowling the streets, kidnapping young girls and dragging them back to their lair. And when a supply run becomes a rescue mission turned deadly, I’m left at the mercy of a sexy stranger.

Jax Constantine weaves himself into my life with blood tingling charisma and a smile that rekindles my hope in love. But a dark secret lurks beneath his penetrating gaze and sizzling touch. One he’s not willing to share, leading me to believe he might not be the man I thought.

Now, humanity’s last stand rests in my hands. To save a world consumed by evil, I must choose between stopping the Devil from claiming an already scorched Earth as his own or saving the man I love.

The same man destined to curse my soul.

Olivia Boothe and Victoria Liiv have teamed up to deliver you an immersive experience that meshes a character driven, spicy story with atmospheric world building in this action packed dark apocalyptic romance.

*For audiences 18 years+ Please check authors’ websites for full list of CW/TW

REAL LOVE AS IT IS. MESSY. COMPLICATED. AND SINFULLY ADDICTIVE.

Olivia enjoys crafting novels with deep, layered plots. Because it’s not just about the first kiss and the happily ever after, it’s about everything in between.

In addition to writing contemporary romance, Boothe also ventures in romantic suspense and adult fantasy.

When not locked away in her writing tower at the wee hours of the night, Olivia manages working a 9-5 job and wrangling a pack of alphas (a husband, three boys, and a doggo named Hunter). On occasion, she summons her tribe for a night of wine and shenanigans.

Author Links:

Amazon | Twitter | Goodreads | Website

Instagram | Facebook | Bookbub | Reader Group

Victoria Liiv is a writer, reader, nature lover and traveler at heart. She has been travelling through magical worlds since a very young age and wants more than anything to share the wonder with everyone else eager to escape from all things mundane.

In her own everyday life, she found the magic in her partner, who gave her courage to move out of Estonia, the country she was born in, to an equally small but more known country of The Netherlands. He was also the one who encouraged and supported her throughout the writing process of Through Hell and Highwater.

Author Links:

 

Book Blitz: Faerie Blood, by Anna Applegate

FAERIE BLOOD RDB BANNER

 

Title: Faerie Blood (Curse of the Fae 3)
Author: Anna Applegate
Genre: New Adult PNR/Fantasy Romance
Cover Designer: Trif Book Design
Editor: Proof Positive
Publication Date: Sept. 8th, 2022
Hosted by: Lady Amber’s PR

Blurb:

A missing King, a headstrong Prince, and a Queen who can’t see past her grief makes for a bad combination.

The tension between the Unseelie and Seelie has turned into a full out war, one that Cora is unprepared to handle. With less than a year of training under her belt, she’s forced into the fight while trying to keep a level head for both herself and the prince, a nearly impossible task. They’re constantly torn between their blossoming love and the war that’s growing each day.

When Noah makes the terrible decision to hunt down the King alone, Cora must see him safely to the frontlines of the Seelie army, although the journey is more dangerous than either of them bargained for. Especially when finding the King means crossing the border into the Dragon Lands as well.

Noah and Cora are stronger together, especially when they have each other’s backs in battle. But when death is on the line, and an eerie truth is revealed, will their love be strong enough to give the Unseelie a fighting chance in Faerie?

Fans of Bella Forrest and Stephenie Meyer will devour this new-adult, paranormal romance!

One-click now to go to Faerie and find out what happens next in this magical adventure!

Anna Applegate is a USA Today Bestselling Author. She writes paranormal romance and lives tucked away in rural Maryland with her beautiful daughters, building a mini-Disney Princess army in their own little happily ever after.

Anna is an avid reader, especially if it involves vampires. She loves to escape into her fictional world – whether through her unchecked book addiction, or by creating her own paranormal romances filled with fantasy and surprise twists and turns.

Author Links:

Amazon | Goodreads | Facebook | Instagram

Bookbub | Reader Group | Newsletter | Website | Twitter

Scroll Up