Book Blitz & Giveaway: Druid Dreams

Druid Dreams Blitz Banner

Druid Dreams
by M.F. Adele
(The Chronicles of Sloane King, #1)
Publication date: April 27th 2020
Genres: Adult, Paranormal, Reverse Harem, Romance

I am not a good person.

I don’t cheat or steal, but I do lie a little bit… and participate in the occasional murder… spree.

Life as I know it gets turned upside down when I’m asked to step in and halt the progress of a black market drug tainted with magic. That one little business adventure opens up a whole f*****g Pandora’s Box and brings my ebony tower crashing down around me.

As if life wasn’t complicated enough, I also now have mates. Emphasis on the ssss part. I want to be mad about it, really I do… but they’re so hot, and the temptation to make them all mine is fueling my desire.

With a final mate that I’m not happy about and a stalker on my heels… maybe having several someones at my back isn’t such a bad thing.

Don’t get me twisted though… I’m Sloane f*****g King, and I’m no damsel in distress.

Goodreads / Amazon

 

Author Bio:

M.F. Adele resides in the outskirts of the Rocket City in Alabama. She lives in her overactive imagination, often fueled by caffeine and no sleep. When she isn’t writing, M.F. is outdoors with her family, obsessing over spicy margaritas and cigars, or reading books by her favorite authors.

If you’re looking for M.F. Adele, you can find her on social media in her group:

M.F. Adele’s Hellacious Hybrids.

M.F. loves to interact with her readers, hear character theories, and share embarrassing stories.

Website / Goodreads / Facebook / Instagram / Pinterest

 

GIVEAWAY!
a Rafflecopter giveaway

Hosted by:
XBTBanner1

Book Blitz: Labyrinth Room + Giveaway

labyrinth room

 

Labyrinth Room
by Mareth Griffith
Fantasy

Date Published:10-15-2021

photo add-to-goodreads-button_zpsc7b3c634.png

Deserting his regiment in the aftermath of an injury, Torrent is just trying to get home to his fiancée without being robbed or arrested. Reporting the illegal saltpeter mine he finds on his return might be valuable enough for the army to overlook his truancy, perhaps even grant him a pension. If he’s willing to betray Molly to make that report.

For Molly, chemistry has always been more useful than magic, especially now that supplying the opposing side with gunpowder is the only thing keeping her from being ousted from her own farm. After two years apart, Molly knows it’s foolish to trust Torrent with either the mine or her heart. Unfortunately, Torrent’s not the only one interested in Coriander Hollow.

Between Torrent’s desertion and her own illegal mine, Molly has to decide whose secrets she’s willing to protect and how far she’s willing to go to protect them. And Molly hadn’t counted on Coriander Hollow having secrets of its own…

This is an adult fantasy novel, that might appeal to readers of Genevieve Cogman, Naomi Novik or Katherine Addison. It’s historical fantasy-ish (I describe it as ‘steampunk on a farm’), a little bit Cherie Priest meets Cold Mountain.

Purchase Links

Amazon

Universal


About the Author

Mareth Griffith bounces between the Pacific Northwest coast and various warmer locations. She mostly lives in Seward, Alaska, and assures you winters there aren’t as bad as you think.
 When she’s not writing, she works as a naturalist and wilderness guide, leading adventurous souls on epic quests to seek out glaciers, bears, and whales in the wilds of coastal Alaska. She’s also lived and worked in Scotland, Mexico, New Zealand, and Northern Ireland—where her nearest neighbors included two thousand puffins and the ghost of a spectral black horse. 
Originally from West Virginia, Mareth attended Smith College in Massachusetts, studying music and theatre. Mareth plays classical violin well and rhythm guitar badly.

Contact Links

Website

Facebook

Twitter

Goodreads

a Rafflecopter giveaway

RABT Book Tours & PR

Book Blitz: The Angel’s Wrath, by Julia Debarrioz

the angel's wrath banner

 

The Angel’s Wrath
Dakota del Toro, Book 3
by Julia Debarrioz

Urban Fantasy, Vampire Romance, Romantic Suspense

Date Published: October 15, 2021

After the success of the Outliers’ Revolution, things are far from settled for Don Diego and the vampire coven of Santa Fe. Trouble lurks around every corner this holiday season: an impending duel with a deadly mercenary from Spain with whom Diego shares a violent past, and vampires from Washington D.C. who want control of the entire country. An outsider attacking citizens of The City Different threatens to break the truce with the Preternatural Control Team before it’s barely begun. An inhuman art thief is pinching important paintings, including a priceless Cézanne from Diego’s own wall. But worst of all in the new alcalde’s estimation, Dakota’s globe-trotting ex has returned from the jungles of Guatemala, and Diego knows Henrik Heyerdahl’s renewed interest in his consort is anything but platonic. The archeologist is hiding something, and it’s possible he has brought his own supernatural troubles back from the Mayan ruins of the Petén.

When Don Edgar makes an attempt on Dakota del Toro’s life, the bounty hunter shoots her way out, but finds herself suspended from PCT. The future of her career rests in her superior’s hands, and John Steele seems all too eager to extort her into signing up for Knighthood. Determined not to be a pawn in a Super Secret Monster Hunting Society’s game, Dakota digs in her heels, though new powers and the continuation of dreams that feel more and more like memories pull her toward something that feels alarmingly like destiny. Diego knows more than he will say, and Dakota recklessly gambles on the millennia-old demon Sri Devendra for answers. Whether he will help her, or he has his own agenda, is anyone’s guess…

Purchase Links

Amazon

Etsy


About the Author

Long ago, a fortune teller read Julia’s palm and told her, “You’d better write this all down.” Julia has been writing, writing, writing, ever since. Somewhere along the line she earned a degree in fine art and traveled the world. For all the places she’s been, New Mexico remains one of her favorite places to be.

Now she lives on a farm in Missouri with her darling husband, two criminal conures, one stubborn bulldog, one bad bunny, a fivesome of ducks, and possibly too many chickens.

But really, is there such a thing as too many chickens?

Contact Links

Website

Twitter

Facebook

Instagram

BookBuzz

 

RABT Book Tours & PR