Cover Reveal: A Girl From Forever, by Yolanda McCarthy

a-girl-from-forever_mccarthy_banner

a-girl-from-forever_mccarthy

A Girl From Forever
by Yolanda McCarthy
Series: The Forever Institute (#1)
Published: August 27, 2021
Genre: Science Fiction, Thriller, Romance
Cover by: MoorBooks Design

Amazon

For fans of Eve of Man, Divergent and The Hunger Games comes a thrilling dystopian story of star-crossed love

Do you know who you are? Do you know where you belong? Do you recognize good from evil? Seventeen-year-old Fern thought she understood it all…

Fern is immortal. Psychic, if she can figure out how to access her ability. Totally loyal to the controversial scientists who created her, to the mission they gave her, and to the classmates she was raised with. Then Rehan contacts her, and Fern discovers the dark truth of her origins, and of a danger that threatens to destroy her and everything she loves.

But Rehan has secrets…

First love. Betrayal. Abduction. Murder. Psychics, immortals, and a battle over humanity’s destiny. When friends become enemies and terrorists turn into allies, Fern’s betrayer could be her soul mate – but that might not be enough to keep her alive.

a-girl-from-forever_mccarthy_mockup

Author Information

I grew up in London and now live on its edge, in a village where the sprawl of the city turns into lavender fields and lakes. I live with my husband, son, two suspicious cats and some very ungrateful fish. A Girl From Forever is my debut novel.

I write because I’ve tried very hard to quit, but I don’t seem to be able to.
Sometimes I climb mountains.
Always I daydream.

yolanda-mccarthy

Website
Goodreads
BookBub
Amazon

Cover Reveal: Don’t Forget To Breathe, by Cathrina Constantine

Dont Forget To Breathe Reveal Banner

Don’t Forget To Breathe
by Cathrina Constantine
Publication date: September 1st 2021
Genres: Mystery, Young Adult

Leocadia arrives home from school to find her mom’s body. Unaware that the killer still lingers, she rushes to her mother’s side, only to be grabbed from behind. And everything fades to black.

Leo has been battling personal demons after a year of retrograde amnesia. She’s been having vivid dreams of that day. And her dreams are getting worse—she’s starting to remember. Two more bodies are discovered and they are oddly linked to her mom’s unsolved homicide.

Leo befriends her new neighbor. He’s eager to visit Star Hallow’s notorious haunted mansion. It’s located on a deserted cul-de-sac where she once lived and where her mom was murdered. But it’s the Lucien Estate, the mansion next door to her old home, where they happen upon misty ghosts, ghosts that just might help to unravel the homicides.

Will Leo’s memories send her reeling into a relapse, or will she be able to overcome her demons to find her mother’s killer – only to become the next victim?

Add to Goodreads

Dont Forget To Breathe

 

Author Bio:

I am blessed with a loving family and forever friends. My world revolves around them.

I grew up in the small village of Lancaster, NY, where I married my sweetheart. I’m devoted to raising 5 cherished children, and now my grandchildren.

I love to immerse myself in great books of every kind of genre, which helps me to write purely for entertainment, and hopefully to inspire readers. When not stationed at my computer you can find me in the woods taking long walks with my dog.

Website / Goodreads / Facebook / Twitter / Bookbub / Instagram

 

Hosted by:
XBTBanner1

Cover Reveal: Max and the Isle of Sanctus, by John Peragine

Max And the Isle Of Sanctus Reveal Banner

Max and the Isle of Sanctus
by John Peragine
(Secrets of the Twilight Djinn, #2)
Publication date: September 2021
Genres: Fantasy, Middle-Grade

In this second book of Secrets of the Twilight Djinn, Max Daybreaker faces new adventures like never before. Max battles a kraken, rides a fire-breathing dragon and must defeat the evil djinn whose powers are growing every day. The stakes are high for Max as he tries to protect his friends from angry sea gods and a vengeful sultan while also saving his mom from a terrible curse! With magic up in the air and foes on all sides, Max must reach the Isle of Sanctus before time runs out.

Add to Goodreads

Max And the Isle Of Sanctus

 

Author Bio:

John Peragine is an author of over fourteen books. The Secrets of the Twilight Djinn series was written as a bedtime story for his son Max to cope with medical issues he was facing as a little boy. John is a full-time ghostwriter who lives with his son, wife, and a menagerie of animals on his vineyard overlooking the Mississippi River.

Website / Goodreads / Facebook / Twitter / Instagram

 

Hosted by:
XBTBanner1