Book Blitz: All Valley Tournament, by Jonathan Yanez

Title: All Valley Tournament (Hunters for Hire, Book 3)
Author: Jonathan Yanez
Genre: Urban Fantasy
Publisher: Archimedes Books
Publication Date: May 6th, 2021
Hosted by: Lady Amber’s PR

When creatures go bump in the night,

He bumps back.

(But in the sort of respect-your-space, you’re-a-person-too, you-do-you way.)

Every day, new possibilities of this shadow world emerge; wonderous, unexpected, and, honestly, a bit horrifying.

Secrets abound as more factions choose sides in a war to come. The Fallen are using the Chosen to do their will and release the Ancient Ones.

It all kind of makes him miss the chicken costume.

When a mysterious invitation reaches Jonny’s door in the form of a cryptex the plot thickens. 

A supernatural tournament hosted by the family Grimm is about to take place and the prize this year could swing the balance of power from heaven to hell.

With the help from his team of a gangster pixie, Victoria Frankenstein and whatever Teri is, he’ll have to go all-in to win and stop hell on Earth.

OK, kids, grab your war hammer and take a double hit of snuf. This one’s going to get worse before it gets better. Fans of KF Breene, Orlando Sanchez, and Shannon Mayer–this one was written for you!

 

 

More animal than man, he bleeds caffeine and… Ah, I’m just kidding. It sounded cool though right?

I’m Jonathan, a former personal trainer turned full-time author and part-time model.

I could go on and on about how many books I’ve written and awards I’ve won and blah, blah, blah but I’d rather use this time for you to get to know the real me.

I write because that’s what I was born to do and I freaking love doing it. Because of awesome people like you, I get to do it full time.

Connecting with fellow lovers of the written word is important to me so please join the Pack via my website at www.jonathan-yanez.com where you can grab an exclusive story or hang out with us at www.facebook.com/groups/1944447962437071/

Hope you decide to stay in touch,

Jonathan

Author Links:
 

One Reply to “Book Blitz: All Valley Tournament, by Jonathan Yanez”

Leave a Reply to Zarah Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *