Book Blitz: Hidden, by Lea Cherry

HIDDEN RDB BANNER

 

Title: Hidden
Author: Lea Cherry
Genre: YA Urban Fantasy
Editor: Monique The Editrix
Cover Designer: Starlight Designs
Publication Date: November 30th, 2021
Hosted by: Lady Amber’s PR

Good vs. Evil; Witch vs. Warlock; Pure vs. Tainted.

Being the last remaining descendant of a powerful magical race was not what Amy had in mind for her summer, but when her powers unlock after being attacked, there was no turning back to what she thought was normal. 

She must learn how to control her powers, for a dangerous enemy has his sight set on her and he won’t stop until he has what he’s been after for four hundred years.

Not only does her life hang by a thread, but the balance of the world relies on her being ready for the fight of her life as the Tainted is coming for her.

And he wants her power, her magic… her soul.

For fans of Jana Oliver, C.L. Coffey and Jen L. Grey.

Get your copy now, dive down deep into the world of the Descendants and let your magic guide the way.

 

Lea Cherry is an international bestselling author residing in South Africa with her husband and two daughters. With a Bachelor’s degree in Creative Writing, she shares the spark of language in Young Adult, Fantasy, Horror, and Thriller. When she is not crafting stories, she shares her time with her family watching movies, painting, and reading up a storm when she is not exploring the outdoors on camping trips. Her first book in the Descendant series is set to arrive in 2021 and is filled with magic and adventure that will keep you wanting more.

 

 

Book Bltz: Deadly Scars, by Natalie J. Reddy

Deadly Scars banner
ebook-deadly-scars-2

 

Deadly Scars (Scars of Days Forgotten Series #4)

by Natalie J. Reddy
Publication Date: November 16th, 2021
Genre: YA Urban Fantasy/ Paranormal Romance

Nothing is as it seems. No one is safe.

Wren is alive, but she’s not happy about it. Not when she’s in the clutches of The Council and soul-linked to Darshan, a man whose misplaced loyalties have gotten far too many killed. From the moment she wakes up in the Council’s fortress in the Mountains, she is desperate to find a way out and back to Misha and the Resistance. But this time there will be no rescue. Not when the Resistance thinks she’s dead.

Now a Commander in the Psi Army, Darshan is determined to protect those he cares for and stop the Council. But he can’t do it alone. There are still so many secrets he doesn’t have answers to, and every choice he makes could be a death sentence to someone he loves. He and Wren soon realize that to get what they want they need to work together and play the parts the Council has set out for them. But can they trust each other? Or will one of them end up betraying the other?

Misha believes he watched the woman he loves die the death that was meant for him and now he’s bent on revenge. But his revenge is put on hold when Psi begin attacking humans and draining them of blood. As he, Greta, and those left with the Resistance begin to investigate, things only get worse and more confusing. And soon the Psi attacks aren’t the only ones they have to worry about.

Because something worse is coming. Something that might make monsters of us all.

Available on Amazon

deadly scars

About the Author

Natalie J. Reddy is a Canadian Author who spends her days trying to escape reality by making up stories about the characters in her head.
natalie j reddyNatalie realized at an early age that she had a passion for storytelling and that passion followed her into adulthood. There is nothing she loves more than to be pulled into a fictional world whether it’s in her own writing or the writing of others. Natalie is the author of the Scar of Days Forgotten series, a New Adult Urban Fantasy series with characters who have supernatural abilities and dark and sometimes unknown pasts to overcome.
When she’s not writing, Natalie can be found having all sorts of real-life adventures with her husband and daughter or curled up with a good book and a cup of tea.
To keep up to date on upcoming books, subscribe to Natalie’s newsletter at nataliejreddy.com.
Hosted by R&R Book Tours.

Book Blitz: Children of Angels, by L.L. Hunter

CHILDREN OF ANGELS RDB BANNER

Title: Children of Angels
Author: L.L. Hunter
Genre: YA Urban Fantasy/PNR
Cover Designer: KILA Designs
Publication Dates: July 31st, 2021
Hosted by: Lady Amber’s PR

 

Blurb:

Who knew being the chosen one would become so complicated? 

Ebony was named the Daughter of Darkness, a name she came to own.

But after being trapped and manipulated by Travis and the Institute of Light, she is doubting her powers and her heart.

With the descendants of Lucifer planning to use her for their own selfish purposes, and with Ebony isolated from her family, finding her way back to them, whilst battling her own demons, will be two separate battles all of their own.

And then there’s the fact that Luca is turning human, and Travis is her soulmate.

But when Ebony thought her life couldn’t get any more difficult she is delivered news that will change everything, even the fate of the universe.

When it seems all hope might be lost,

Will Ebony find her way out of the darkness, decide her fate, and earn her wings?

Children of Angels is the final episode of the international bestselling and award-winning Nephilim Universe world, and the last chapter of what has been an epic adventure for L.L. Hunter’s readers.

L.L. Hunter is the author of over 20 published works, including The Legend of the Archangel Series and The Garden of Eden. She has studied everything from veterinary nursing, forensic science, and dramatic arts, but has always known her true calling was to be an author. 

She has been writing since her teens – everything from fan fiction, to song lyrics, to plays and musicals. When not working on her next paranormal romance, she can be found at home in Australia, reading somewhere comfortable with one or both of her “fur babies.” Follow her on Facebook, Twitter @llhunterbooks, and her blog – http://llhunter.blogspot.com.au.
Author Links: