Cover Reveal: Kingdom of Hearts, by D.M. Simmons

Cover Reveal Banner

Another GORGEOUS cover for the Children of the Fallen series by D.M. Simmons! Pre-order Kingdom of Hearts now!

Kingdom of Hearts ebook

Kingdom of Hearts
(Children of the Fallen Book 3)
by D.M. Simmons
Expected Publication Date: July 24th, 2023
Genre: Dark Paranormal Romance/ Why Choose

Tropes:

💙Friends to Lovers
💙Fated Mates
💙Chosen One
💙Found Family

Fire and ash.

No matter what I do, it all seems determined to go up in flames. My existence, my heart, my family….all that matters to me, one breath away from destruction.

Yet, no matter how battered or scarred I may be, I am no longer who I was. I am becoming what I was meant to be. Thanks to the powers thrust upon me, and the hearts to which they are connected, I am no longer a pawn to be protected. I am a force to be feared.

Created by Heaven’s own hand, I wasn’t just born to rule…I was born to destroy. And the next time The Augury takes from me, will be their last. I am a child of the Fallen. We don’t play games. We play to win.

Only, I have one heart left to claim before the final battle. And when I do, I will be ready for my kingdom. Because I may have been born a princess, but I am destined to be a queen.

Author’s Note

Kingdom of Hearts is a dark fantasy, why choose romance, meaning the FMC will gain multiple love interests over the course of the story. It is the third book in the series and should be read after Legacy in Ruin. It is told in dual POV and for mature audiences and contains strong language and graphic sexual situations. TW’s include praise & submission, dark play, breath play, primal play, breeding kink, violence, kidnapping, and MFMM situation(s).

Add to Goodreads

Pre-Order Here

Books 1 & 2 FREE on KU


About the Author

author photo

D.M. Simmons is an award-winning author of adult and new adult fiction. She is passionate about creating atmospheric worlds and telling captivating stories that take readers on an adventure. Fascinated by the indelible power of love, romance is usually at the heart of her stories, along with the narrator’s journey. She lives in the San Francisco Bay Area with her husband, sons and crazy cats.

D.M. Simmons | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | LinkTree


Cover Reveal Organized By:

R&R Button

R&R Book Tours

Book Blitz: This Wicked Fate, by Amanda Aggie

The Wicked Fate

Happy publication day to Amanda Aggie  and congratulations on this spectacular release! Get ready for an epic new series and make sure to visit one of our Instagram hosts for a chance to win a $50 Amazon gift card!

Amanda Aggie - This Wicked Fate (1)

This Wicked Fate
(Realm of Monsters #1)
by Amanda Aggie
Publication Date: May 31, 2023
Genre: Dark Fantasy Romance

🔥Arranged Marriage
🔥Mad King
🔥Monstrous FMC
🔥Inspired by Brave
🔥Touch Him and Die
🔥Can’t Sleep Without You
🔥Who Did this to You?

For fans of The Witcher and Brave, this fantasy romance, featuring a fierce heroine and a druid with Golden Retriever energy, is both steamy and swoon worthy!

I’m the Princess of Solaria, a realm full of beasts that could make the Devil cower. Except that title means nothing, because I’ll be dead by the week’s end.

Like my sisters before me, the moment I turned twenty-three, my father announced a gauntlet. A fight to the death, where the most ruthless of the land could try to claim me as their bride.

Desperate, I entered the gauntlet and fought for my own hand. Only the mad king is a twisted monster who loves to play tricks, and now instead of wearing a crown, I’m a prisoner, set to be executed for defying the king’s tradition.

I start to fear that things can’t get any worse, but I’m quickly proven wrong when I’m shoved into a cage with a man I’ve never met before. Who knows why he’s in chains… but if he can lend me a hand, we might have a chance to escape this wicked fate.

Trigger Warnings: Gore, steamy scenes intended for those 18+ years of age, monsters, animalistic behavior, blood, murder, dismemberment, and violence.

Add to Goodreads

Now Available on Amazon


About the Author

275130719_420441066497468_6981442446862619359_n (1)

Best known for her #1 Amazon bestselling series, Dark Halos, Amanda Aggie writes steamy dark fantasy romance. She’s a wife, a mother to two beautiful tiny humans, and has a stellar caffeine addiction. More importantly, she writes choking-hazard fantasy romance that will have you laughing out loud, swooning, and biting your nails all in one sitting.

Almost all of her books take place in the seven realms of Hell, which she’s often described as, “If Hell and Wonderland got together and had a baby.” You’ll find creatures of all kinds—fae, demons, dragons, witches, and more—along with morally gray villains, and steam. So, grab you some pearls to clutch before you enter the seven realms, and get lost in the chaos.

Amanda Aggie


Book Blitz Organized By:

R&R Button

R&R Book Tours

Book Blitz: Trucker, by Lottie Berki

Trucker Blitz Banner

Tattooed bad boys and motorcycles?

Happy publication day and congratulations to Lottie Berki on the release of the next book in the Flying Panthers MC series!

Cover Trucker Ebook

Trucker
(Flying Panthers MC #2)
by Lottie Berki
Publication Date: May 26th, 2023
Genre: MC Romance/ Dark Spicy Romance

The timing is never wrong when you fall for someone who takes you on an exhilarating, passionate, fear-defying ride at full throttle.

Phill—or “Trucker,” as he is known to his fellow Flying Panthers Motor Club members—has always lived and breathed for one thing—his biker family. Handlebar, Smokey, Knuckles, and the rest of his group live hard, party harder, and put their lives on the line to defend their territory.

The Flying Panthers have “shipments” to make, but they also run a successful security business that is slowly but surely leading them in a more “legit” direction. Despite their success, their safety is constantly under threat, since a rival MC—the Monster Heads—will stop at no cost to sabotage their work and claim part of the territory that has cost the Panthers blood, sweat, and tears to possess.

In the midst of this tense environment, Trucker—who has always been a ladies’ man —meets someone who turns his life around. He knows from the moment he gazes into her beautiful green eyes and takes in her curvy figure that he won’t be able to resist her.

Chloe is the new waitress at Laura’s diner. She has moved to this part of town to get away from an abusive ex who simply won’t take “no” for an answer.

The last thing she expects is to fall in love—until Trucker walks in and gives her a look that ignites a deep desire she has never felt before.

Meanwhile, Trucker and the Panthers are called upon to fight their fiercest battle against the Monsters—or risk losing everything they have worked so hard to achieve.

Trucker is an exciting tale of love, lust, and power. Will Trucker and Chloe ever find the blissful life they dream of? Or will their enemies dash their hopes of building a future together?

Available on Amazon


About the Author

download

She loves writing contemporary steamy romance that you make you feel so many different emotions throughout her books!

She loves to go for long walks on the beach or the woods, she finds that fresh air gives her a great inspiration. Also loved to sit and watch people pass by and visit different places and go back home and create beautiful steamy romances!

Lottie Berki

Instagram


Book Blitz Organized By:

R&R Button

R&R Book Tours

Scroll Up