Cover Reveal: Truth Hurts, by Selina Marie

truth hurts banner
TITLE – Truth Hurts (Secrets and Relevation Book Two)
AUTHOR – Selina Marie
GENRE- Dark Romance

 RELEASE DATE – December 11th, 2021


 

BLURB

 

Emilia

Our love is built on a foundation of lies. Our love is messy, toxic and addictive, but it’s real. And I still haven’t found the courage to say those three little words, because when I finally relinquish my heart to Lukas Elin, I’ll have to tear away the thorns that encase it. I’ll be fragile, vulnerable in the hands of my villainous King.

My heart, and now the secrets I keep are my weakness, and when the only light I see at the end of the tunnel is revenge on those who hurt me, and finding out who I really am, the question is; when all is said and done, will he be worthy of my heart… and will I be worthy of his?

Lukas

Emilia Blake knocked down every wall around my soul, showed me how to feel after too long of incinerating every emotion that wasn’t fueled by venom. She is also the one responsible for shattering my world apart with her own secret. Despite everything, she’s still the one woman I want to keep, to love, but it’s against the rules of The Empire. But this one truth she keeps from me, might just be my downfall. The secrets we keep are one thing, but my queen and I will never reign if our Empire and souls are nothing but toxic embers, turned to ash.


The Secrets We Keep are the enemy of love, and they say the truth will set you free. what they failed to mention is… TRUTH HURTS.

 

 

Author Bio
Selina Marie is an Author of New Adult & suspenseful Dark Romance, drinks way too much tea and loves to gently torture her readers with plot twists that will make you want to throw things at her face.
Selina lives in the South-West of England with her daughter, stepdaughter, fiance and two cats, and absolutely loves the ocean.
Selina brings you angsty, sexy, dangerous bad boys with a twist, and badass heroines you’ll fall in love with.
Author Links

Spotlight: Dark Revolution + Giveaway

dark revolution banner

Dark Revolution

Marked Omegas Omegaverse

A Misty Lyrics Novel

by Vivian Murdoch

Genre: Dark Paranormal Romance


Time has been stolen from me —along with my promised mate.

Convicted for a crime I didn’t commit, I was tossed aside, forgotten. Left to die when the world went to hell.

But now I’m free, and not even a full-scale revolution will stop me from claiming what’s mine.

Add to Goodreads

Amazon * Books2Read


I’m a massage therapist by day and sassy romance writer by night. My books feature elements of power exchange and yummy alpha males. I like to try out everything I’m putting my heroines through, so the phrase “for science” is used in my house a lot!

Follow the tour HERE for special content and a giveaway!

$10 Amazon

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Book Blitz: Tik-Tok, by Candace Robinson & Amber R. Duell

tik tok Blitz Banner
Happy publication day to authors Candace Robinson and Amber R. Duell! To celebrate the release of Tik-Tok, the final book in the Faeries of Oz series, book one Tin will be FREE from today until November 14th!

Tiktok

Tik-Tok (Faeries of Oz #4)

by Candace Robinson & Amber R. Duell

Publication Date: November 10th, 2021

Genre: NA Dark Fantasy/ Dark Romance

Spicy NA fantasy romance for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Laura Thalassa, and Jennifer L. Armentrout.

A world to escape… North has always tried to pave her own path, to break free from the shadows of the most powerful fae in Oz. Being born without magic of her own makes it difficult, but she still has the love of her life in her corner. Or, at least, until she learns that he doesn’t return her feelings, ripping a gaping hole in her heart. Tik-Tok does what he wants, says what he wants, and rules how he wants. The sea has been his home—his—except when he was begrudgingly bound to serve the now-dead Wizard. But even after decades of freedom, he is still without the one thing he needs: the prophesied female who can open portals through the sea. Without her, he can’t fulfill his destiny. When Tik-Tok finds North—the fae he’s been waiting for—he wastes no time stealing her away. He isn’t expecting to fall in love with her, perhaps a quick tumble, sure, but nothing more. However, a past he is forced to confront may do more than haunt him … it may destroy North. Tik-Tok is the final book in this dark fantasy romance series. If you love seductive fae pirates, independent female leads, and Hades and Persephone vibes, then you won’t want to miss this epic conclusion.

Available on Amazon


Tin (Faeries of Oz #1)

51bFbJsMifL

A curse to break… Tin is the most famous fae in Oz for all the wrong reasons. Cursed with a stone heart, he is the perfect assassin: ruthless, efficient, and merciless with thousands of kills to his name. When his old friend, Lion, offers him a small fortune to deliver Dorothy to the South for his lover to wear the girl’s head as her own, Tin doesn’t hesitate to accept the unsavory deal. Dorothy Gale lost everything—her family to illness, her dog to age, and now her farm to foreclosure. The entire town thought she was crazy for believing in a faerie world called Oz, but even after ten years have passed, she can’t help knowing she was right. So when an emerald green portal opens in her wheat field, she jumps at the opportunity to return to the only place she ever felt like she belonged. Tin wasn’t expecting a grown woman to step through the portal, just as Dorothy wasn’t expecting Tin to have his stone heart back, but Oz holds more unexpected things than either could have imagined. Magic has hidden dangerous lies behind glamour, trapped innocents in curses, and left the land of Oz in turmoil—none more so than the South. As Tin and Dorothy travel together for the second time in a decade, their lives begin to make sense again. Soon, they must decide who to give their loyalties to before Lion takes Dorothy’s head and Tin’s cursed heart is forever doomed. Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Laura Thalassa, and Jennifer L. Armentrout. Tin is the first book in this dark fantasy romance series. If you love hot fae assassins and strong female leads, then you won’t want to miss this one.

Download a Free Copy of Tin Today!


About the Authors

242712239_2441243009341526_8190693269848765318_n Amber R. Duell was born and raised in a small town in Central New York. While it will always be home, she’s constantly moving with her husband and two sons as a military wife. She does her best writing in the middle of the night, surviving the daylight hours with massive amounts of caffeine. Her favorite stories are dark with a touch of romance and a villain you either love to hate or hate to love.

Amber Duell | Twitter | Facebook | Instagram

249774362_1384697421926241_6054492561592012096_n Candace Robinson spends her days consumed by words and hoping to one day find her own DeLorean time machine. Her life consists of avoiding migraines, admiring Bonsai trees, watching classic movies, and living with her husband and daughter in Texas—where it can be forty degrees one day and eighty the next!

Candace Robinson | Literary Dust | Twitter | Instagram | Facebook 

Book Blitz Organized By:

R&R Button

R&R Book Tours